After the Reign Series



After the Reign - Book One

Being the Horseman of War's daughter was the easy part.

Arise is a spin-off within the Reign of Fae universe. After the Reign can be enjoyed as a stand-alone series, or read chronologically beginning with Reign of Fae Book One, Remnants of Ash.


*affiliate link

Awaken Coming Soon.jpg


After the Reign - Book Two


Coming Soon!


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now